Kontakta oss

Dahls Bageri AB

Argongatan 2
431 53 Mölndal

Tel. 031-744 35 90
info@dahls.se

Öppettider:

Måndag – Fredag
07.00-16.00

Journummer:
Lör-Sön kl. 07.00 – 10.00
Tel. 0708 – 28 70 10

Sälj och kundrådgivning

clas

Clas Baad

Säljare
clas@dahls.se
0708- 28 70 07

Susanne-maxe

Susanne Maxe

Säljare
susanne@dahls.se
0706- 33 34 94

Åsa-hemsida-svartvit

Åsa Karlsson

Säljare
asa@dahls.se
0703-28 54 40

jessica

Jessica Ericsson

Innesäljare
jessica@dahls.se
031-744 35 90 

petra

Petra Ericsson

Innesäljare
petra@dahls.se
031-744 35 90

Marknad

axel_webb

Axel Jörgensen

Marknad & Försäljning
axel@dahls.se
0708 – 80 30 22

Kvalitet och hållbarhet

kicki.2017

Christina Isacson

Kvalitetschef
christina@dahls.se
0702 – 00 67 00

Ekonomi

Alexander

Alexander Hielte

Ekonomichef
alexander@dahls.se
031 – 303 47 11

Lidija

Lidija Stenroos

Löner och ekonomi
lidija@dahls.se
031 – 303 72 82

Ledning

Damir-hemsida

Damir Jasarevic

VD
damir@dahls.se

Distribution

hasse

Hasse Claesson

Distributionschef
hans@dahls.se
0708-28 70 10