Dahls Bageri AB
Tel 031-744 35 90
info@dahls.se

Adress:
Argongatan 2
431 53 Mölndal

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag
07.00-16.00


Journummer vid leveransavvikelser
Lör-Sön kl. 07.00 – 10.00
0708 – 28 70 10


Kundansvariga / Försäljning

Börje Falk Försäljningschef borje@dahls.se 0708- 28 70 24

Börje Falk
Försäljningschef
borje@dahls.se
0708- 28 70 24

Mikael Holmgren Kundchef mikael@dahls.se 0707 – 32 00 55

Mikael Holmgren
Kundchef
mikael@dahls.se
0707 – 32 00 55

Lars Lindqvist Säljare lars@dahls.se 0706 – 56 99 44

Lars Lindqvist
Säljare
lars@dahls.se
0706 – 56 99 44

Jessica Ericsson Innesäljare jessica@dahls.se 031-744 35 90 Fax: 031-744 35 94

Jessica Ericsson
Innesäljare
jessica@dahls.se
031-744 35 90
Fax: 031-744 35 94

Petra Ericsson Innesäljare petra@dahls.se 031-744 35 90

Petra Ericsson
Innesäljare
petra@dahls.se
031-744 35 90

 

Marknad

Clas Baad Marknadschef clas@dahls.se 031-744 35 99 0708 – 28 70 07

Clas Baad
Marknadschef
clas@dahls.se
031-744 35 99
0708 – 28 70 07

 

Kvalitet & Miljö

Christina Isacson Kvalitets & Miljöchef christina@dahls.se

Christina Isacson
Kvalitets & Miljöchef
christina@dahls.se

 

Produktion

Vllaznim Hani Produktionschef vllaznim@dahls.se 0708 – 28 70 21

Vllaznim Hani
Produktionschef
vllaznim@dahls.se
0708 – 28 70 21

 

Ekonomi

Mona Olsson Ekonomichef mona@dahls.se 031-744 35 92

Mona Olsson
Ekonomichef
mona@dahls.se
031-744 35 92

 

Distributionsavdelning

Hasse Claesson Distributions-chef hans@dahls.se 0708-28 70 10

Hasse Claesson
Distributions-chef
hans@dahls.se
0708-28 70 10

 

Ledning

Gazmend Hani VD gazmend@dahls.se 0708 – 28 70 03

Gazmend Hani
VD
gazmend@dahls.se
0708 – 28 70 03

Christian Jörgensen Koncernchef christian@dahls.se

Christian Jörgensen
Koncernchef
christian@dahls.se