Dahls Bageri AB
Tel 031-744 35 90
info@dahls.se

Adress:
Argongatan 2
431 53 Mölndal

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag
07.00-16.00


Journummer vid leveransavvikelser
Lör-Sön kl. 07.00 – 10.00
0708 – 28 70 10


Kundansvariga / Försäljning

Börje Falk
Försäljningschef
borje@dahls.se
0708- 28 70 24

Mikael Holmgren
Kundchef
mikael@dahls.se
0707 – 32 00 55

Lars Lindqvist
Säljare
lars@dahls.se
0706 – 56 99 44

Jessica Ericsson
Innesäljare
jessica@dahls.se
031-744 35 90
Fax: 031-744 35 94

Petra Ericsson
Innesäljare
petra@dahls.se
031-744 35 90

 

Marknad

Clas Baad
Marknadschef
clas@dahls.se
031-744 35 99
0708 – 28 70 07

 

Kvalitet & Miljö

kicki.2017.jpg

Christina Isacson
Kvalitetschef
christina@dahls.se

 

Produktion

Bild på väg.jpg

ronny@dahls.se
Produktionschef
0706 – 60 11 82

 

Ekonomi

mona.jpg

Mona Olsson
Ekonomichef
mona@dahls.se

Bild på väg.jpg

Sanna Mill
Ekonomiassistent
sanna@dahls.se  
031-744 35 92

 
 

Distributionsavdelning

Hasse Claesson
Distributions-chef
hans@dahls.se
0708-28 70 10

 

Ledning

Christian Jörgensen
Koncernchef
christian@dahls.se